All Obituaries


Robert Bryans Jr,


Mr. Robert Newton Bryans 58, of Woodstock, Georgia passed away Sunday May 21, 2017 following an extended illness. Funeral Services will be held 11:00AM Saturday May 27, 2017 at Timothy Lutheran...

Pearlie Pennington


Ms.  Pearlie Mae Pennington 63, of Jasper, GA passed away Thursday May 18, 2017 following an extended illness. Funeral Services will be held 3:00PM Saturday May 20, 2017 in the chapel of...

Christine Scheller


Mrs. Christine Johnson Scheller 67, of Talking Rock, GA passed away Tuesday May 16, 2017 following an extended illness. Visitation will be held Friday May 19, 2017 from 5:00PM-7:00PM at...

William Crafton


Mr. William Frank Crafton 55, of Ball Ground, GA passed away Sunday May 7, 2017 following an extended illness.  A Memorial Service will be 2:00PM Saturday May 13, 2017 in the chapel of...

James Garrett


Mr. James Dean Garrett passed away Saturday May 6, 2017. Funeral Services will be held 3:00PM Thursday May 11, 2017 in the Chapel of Canton Funeral Home and Cemetery at Macedonia Memorial...

Richard Sims


Mr. Richard Eldridge Sims 62, of Canton, passed away Thursday May 4, 2017.  Memorial services will be held 1:00PM Monday May 8, 2017 in the Chapel of Canton Funeral Home and Cemetery...

Lisa Godfrey


Ms. Lisa Ann Godfrey 59, of Cleveland, GA passed away April 26, 2017. Funeral services will be held 12:00PM Saturday April 29, 2017 in the chapel of Canton Funeral Home and Cemetery at...

James Hayes Jr.


Services to be announced by Canton Funeral Home and Cemetery at Macedonia Memorial Park.

Milford Hill


Mr. Milford Joe Hill 79, of Canton, passed away Monday April 24, 2017. Graveside services will be held 4:00PM Friday April 28, 2017 at Macedonia Memorial Park Cemetery.  Visitation will be...

Francisco Hernandez


Mr. Francisco Hernandez passed away Saturday April 22, 2017.  Funeral arrangements to be announced by Canton Funeral Home and Cemetery at Macedonia Memorial Park. Canton Funeral Home and...
Page 1 of 20
© 2017 Macedonia Memorial Park Funeral Home & Cremation. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS